Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe - Ridgeview Marketplace

5 rating

Robin always does an excellent job cutting my hair. I drive out of my way to come see her at this location.

5 rating

Robin cut my roommate's hair and did an awesome job! We have all been trying to get him to change his same hairdo and she did. Fade was great! Looks good

5 rating

Robin did a great job for me, helping me with a new hair style for the second chapter of my life! Thank you Robin from Sports Clips

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Stephen S. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Robin always does an excellent job cutting my hair. I drive out of my way to come see her at this l"

5
K K. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Robin cut my roommate's hair and did an awesome job! We have all been trying to get him to change h"

5
Rob K. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Robin did a great job for me, helping me with a new hair style for the second chapter of my life! T"

5
MZ83 | January 29, 2021 Google

" Mary and team were phenomenal on my first visit here. There were very professional and promoted a v"

5
Skye F. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Bri was really friendly and provided me with a great haircut! Will for sure be back for another one"

5
Bill T. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Have to thank Bri for another quality MVP experience. She?s very professional, attentive, and thoro"

5
Collin S. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Robin did a great job and was very patient with me!!"

5
Larry G. | January 14, 2021 Google

" I had a great haircut from Brianna at your 10466 S. Ridgeview location. Brianna was very friendly a"

5
Axel M. | January 10, 2021 Google

" I consistently get my haircut from Bri. She's pretty cool. I've interacted with most of the staff a"

5
Chase B. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Bri was excellent!"