Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe - Ridgeview Marketplace

5 rating

I went in with my friend, so he could get his hair cut. Sophia cut his hair. It was exactly what he wanted. She was professional and the place has great covid safety.

5 rating

Bri did a great job!! Will be coming back for sure. Friendly, professional service.

5 rating

Mary did an excellent job! Clean environment. The whole staff is friendly. This is a store you can count on.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Wildcat M. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I went in with my friend, so he could get his hair cut. Sophia cut his hair. It was exactly what he"

5
John B. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Bri did a great job!! Will be coming back for sure. Friendly, professional service."

5
Dan B. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Mary did an excellent job! Clean environment. The whole staff is friendly. This is a store you can "

5
Joel A. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Bri is great! She provides a great cut and strong attention to detail."

5
Andrew B. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Sophia did such a great job! She cut my hair according to a photo I showed her. Excellent service a"

5
Jeremy F. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Sophia is a great and friendly hairstylist, she knows what I always want and has the best for the c"

5
T B. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Sophia does a great job of cutting hair, and Mary does a great job of running the salon. I'd bounce"

3
Kaleb B. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great haircut but was ignored about the mvp they asked the people before me and I mentioned I wante"

5
Anthony M. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Bri was such a good hairstylist! Wasn't afraid to start a conversation while being able to perform!"

5
rob m. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Bri-she?s great. Did a wonderful cut on my friend.He will be back."