Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe - Ridgeview Marketplace

5 rating

Ladies here are professional and efficient. Had stylist Bri this visit and she was a great experience as well as cut! precise and timely overall.

5 rating

Bri did a great job and the service was great too!

1 rating

Sophia does a great job of cutting hair, and Mary does a great job of running the salon. I'd bounced around to a lot of places over the past couple of years, but finally found a "home" hair cutting place here.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
jim w. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Ladies here are professional and efficient. Had stylist Bri this visit and she was a great experien"

5
Cooper C. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Bri did a great job and the service was great too!"

1
T B. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Sophia does a great job of cutting hair, and Mary does a great job of running the salon. I'd bounce"

5
Paul H. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Yeah they give great haircuts, you really can't go wrong here."

5
Nicholas B. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Oh man let me tell you these folks are great! My sons and I checked in on the app and they got star"

5
Jim C. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Mary was fantastic! She was very patient with my mentally challenged brother. She took time to make"

5
Eric N. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Bri was amazing! Got me looking good on my way out and was super friendly"

5
Caeleb I. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Something about this place is magical. I currently get my haircut at the Sport Clips on Shawnee Mis"

5
Jimmy D. | June 10, 2021 Google

" First time visiting this location and Bri did an amazing job. She was professional, quick and frien"

1
Tyler S. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Horrible, I somehow got a haircut that I've never had before and didn't listen to any of my directi"